National Holstein Convention 2013

2013 National Holstein Convention Committee Chairpersons:

Convention Chairpersons: Alan and Cindy Kuehnert
260.489.3766 [email protected]
Registration Chairperson: Sarah Kuehnert
260-417-1918 [email protected]
Junior Convention Co-Chairperson: Robin Matlock
317-538-1494 [email protected]
Publicity Chairperson: Liz Kelsay
317.677.6881 [email protected]
Finance Chairpersons: JD and Bec Wicker
[email protected]
Dairy Bar Chairperson: Richard Thomas
574.825.5198 [email protected]
National Sale Chairperson: Mike Jones
765.597.2058 [email protected]
Host Day Tour Chairpersons: Dr. James and Norma Bertsch
[email protected]
Northeast Pre-Convention Tour: Wanita Sellers
260.665.6577 [email protected]
Northwest Pre-Convention Tour: Bobbi Jones
765.597.2058 [email protected]
Transportation Chairperson: Ron Fuhrmann
260.438.4940 [email protected]
Adult Banquet Chairpersons: Roger and Camille Hibschman
574.596.5823 [email protected]
Executive Board Members: Myron and Sara Jane Moyer
765-969-1006 [email protected]
Non-Delegate Tour Chairperson for Beef and Boards Dinner Theater: Cindy Kuehnert
260.489.3766 [email protected]
Non-Delegate Tour Chairperson for Bos Dairy and Fair Oaks Farms: Mark Sellers
260-668-0371 [email protected]
Golf Outing Chairperson: Andrew Kuehnert
260.437.3572 [email protected]
Indy Social Night Chairperson: Cindy Kuehnert
260.489.3766 [email protected]
Meal Coordinator Chairperson: Meagan Matlock
317-538-1698 [email protected]
Cookies and Canvas Event Chairperson: Sarah Kuehnert
260.417.1918 [email protected]